Mini Club

JJVA Mini Club

Mini Club is an instructional league from August through October for players ages 9 to 15. Coached by our National and Regional level club coaches, players develop athletic skill and volleyball technique in a fun and competitive environment. Local and regional match and tournament play is included in the Mini Club season.

PARENT INFO MEETING: August 4, 2018 10am-11am

TRYOUTS: All tryout participates will receive an email Sunday evening with the results and team selections. If you do not get an email, please call us on Monday 904-854-2323.

PRACTICES: Monday & Wednesday 6-8pm
Practices begin August 13, 2018

COST: 2 options to choose from:
Pay in Full Price $460
2 Monthly Payments $485 (additional card surcharge of $25)

PAYMENT OPTIONS: Pay in full $460 (Due August 13, 2018 at first practice) or make two payments of $242.50 (Due August 13, 2018 and September 13, 2018)

TOURNAMENTS:TENTATIVE Dates: September 8th, 22nd & 29th and October 13th, 14th & 20th
For any comments or questions please contact Adis Imamovic at

11-Candace 11-Ashley 12-Julie
Mollie VanDeusen Ella Johnson Hannah Hayward
Isabella Taveras Seda Lauren Hughes Evie Rusilowicz
Kyla Hollis Eva Lukich Haydin Froehlich
Antania Jones Caroline Baldwin Sophia Vallier
Avery Webb Chloe Kress Avery Meide
Molly Fitzpatrick Emily Lorenz Avery Kliethermes
Grace Kramarich Heidi Howard Catherine Cook
Avery Henson Caitlyn Boshell Olivia Ryno
Ariel Ross Addison Pearce Olivia Callipo
DD Banton Sadie Matthews Penelope Kavalieros
Paola Gonzalez Janyyah Wilson Bailey Montgomery
12-Mark 13-John A. 13-John G.
Lawson James Emon Alipio Isabella Bushkell
Nadia Ewton Lawren Cromer Emma Austin
Caelan Chesser Avery Thomas Taylor Parrish
Tamia Fripp Emma Warwick Mia Vallier
Eliza Crawley Ashtyn Waarum Emma Calkins
Callie Brackens Mackenzie Moy Gabriella Hartman
Hidayah Powell Emma Cook Leah Johnson
Madilyn Lewis Megan Focht Kyra Schwend
Brooke Hankerson Audrey Perry Makenzie Albrittton
Morgan Sutton Ava Grall Natalie Ellison
Chelsea Sutton Amber Bishop Abigail Edwards
14-CJ 14-Luis
Haley Wojnaroski Sydney Evanger
Stephanie Freiner Carly Rivera
Mia Watson Maddy Carroll
Sloane Steffes Camdyn Ratzlaff
Jenna Otts Anna Valickis
Kalina Clinton Mary Alice Hartman
Claire Warner Bianca Juergensen
Victoria Trautman Kasey Anne Casiple
Sarah Seabrooke Emma Pichelmann
Isabella Kappele Makenna Pollock
Kyleigh Castengera Bailey McNulty
Ella Woodruff