Login       Tuesday, October 21, 2014    Search  
JJVA Personnel

President/Chief Operating Officer

Mary F. Andrew
coachandrew@jjva.com

Director of Coaching & Competition
Director of Operations
National Division Coordinator
T.A.P. Coordinator

Summer Camp Director

Enrico A. Discacciati
coachrico@jjva.com
(786) 282-6306

Local Division Coordinator

Jose Rivera
coachjose@jjva.com

 

Boys Division Coordinator

Rob Holley
coachrob@jjva.com
(904) 349-2941

VolleyTot Coordinator

Magen Wood
coachmagen@jjva.com

 

Recruiting Coordinator

CJ Sherman
cj@jjva.com

 

Finance Department

Bill Murphy (CFO)
billm@jjva.com
 

Kelly Beckstead (Bookeeper)
kelly@jjva.com

Office Staff

(Office Manager)
Carol O'Malley
carol@jjva.com

Jackie Martin
Becky Mead

Marketing Director

Amy Buxton
amy@jjva.com

Human Resources and Travel
Assistant Tournament Director

Donna Beasley
donna@jjva.com
(904)728-8288

Director of IT and Communications

Rob Koehler
262.424.9661
rob@jjva.com

JJVA Center

JJVA Center

Driving directions: 11661 Philips Hwy. Jacksonville, Fl. 32256
Office Hours 10am to 8pm Monday-Thursday 
Call us: (904) 854-2323
Fax us: (904) 854-2324

Please support the sponsors that support our organization
Home Coaches Home Tournaments Contact us
(C) 2013 Jacksonville Juniors Volleyball Association, Inc    Privacy Statement   
Downloaded from DNNSkins.com