JJVA Boys Travel Teams

JJVA Boys Travel Teams Details

Boys Program Philosophy


Our training methods and philosophies are based on the application of motor learning theory, science based research, statistical analysis, and best practices gathered from the best programs in the world.  The JJVA Boys program utilizes the most up to date techniques and systems utilized by the BEST men’s players, college programs, and National Teams in the WORLD! Basically, we prepare our athletes to play at the highest level from DAY ONE!!


2021-2022 Boys Travel Teams

2021-2022 Boys Season Information

2021-22 Boys Travel Team Season Details


Dates: Mondays & Wednesdays

Times: 7:00PM – 9:00PM

Additional Dates: 9/19 10/3 10/17Β  10/30 11/27 ALL

Additional Times: 10:00AM-1:00PM

Program Acheivements

FL Region of USAV Boys Championships
  • JJVA Boys 16U: 2016 Silver Medal
  • JJVA Boys 18U: 2018 Gold Bracket Finalist
  • JJVA Boys 17: 2019 USAV Bid Silver Medal
  • JJVA Boys 14: 2013 & 2019 Silver Medal in FL
Team FL HP Training and Selection Camp
  • Connor Rhine
  • Noah Beane
USA Volleyball A1 HP Programs
  • Patrick Brennan
  • Jake Vorburger
USAV Team FL HP All-Star Teams
  • Patrick Brennan (2016 Silver Medalist)
  • Connor Rhine
  • Clay Messenger
  • Adam Wienckowski
  • Will Sapp
  • Jake Vorburger (Gold & Bronze Medalist)
  • Trevor Schultz (2x GOLD Medalist!)
Current Commitments
  • Jake Vorburger: University of Charleston  c/o 2019
  • ChΓ© Arbo: Alderson Broaddus c/o 2020
  • Trevor Schultz: Harvard University c/o 2020
  • Julian Wagner – Webber University c/o 2020
  • Tavion Ford (Edward Waters University)
  • Blake Petteway (North Greenville University)
Beach Volleyball
  • Clay Messenger (FIVB 17th in World)
  • Noah Beane (Top 3 Finishes Dig the Beach, FCVA, and NVL/Rox Series)
  • Jonathan Justice (Top 3 Finishes Dig the Beach, FCVA, and NVL/Rox Series)
  • Patrick Brennan (Top 3 Finishes Dig the Beach, FCVA, and NVL/Rox Series)

Boys Volleyball Alumni
  • Frank Craig: Lourdes University c/o 2011 (ALL-AMERICAN!!)
  • Kyle Moore: Auburn University c/o 2011
  • Luke Grupe: Coker College c/o 2012
  • Connor Rhine: North Greenville University c/o 2014
  • Will Sapp: University of Florida  β„… 2014
  • Noah Beane : Pfeiffer University c/o 2015
  • Alex Gonzalez: Warner Univeristy c/o 2015
  • Jonathan Justice: Florida State University c/o 2016 (2x Natl. Collegiate Club Beach Champion!)
  • Adam Wienckowski: FSU & FIU c/o 2017 (2x Natl. Collegiate Club Beach Champion!)

2020-2021 BOYS COACHES

Our coaches include highly trained and experienced professional team coaches, former collegiate, club and professional players, USA Volleyball Team Florida High Performance coaches, and international coaches.  More importantly, they are passionate about growing the boys game and developing quality young men to be successful in all aspects of life on and off the court!

Coach Ashley Monfort 

Coach Lenny Roger

Coach Eryk Bennie

Coach Sameh Arsalla

Coach Stephanie Lowry

Coach Victor Rosario

QUESTIONS: If you have any questions, not answered above, please contact Coach Ashley Monfort via email.